VR

I had fun doing research on and playing with my new smartphone despite having little concern in it before. Virtual Reality is still in its infancy; its experimental and early phases never piqued my interest much, but I suspect I might experience a similar feeling of discovery if I do decide to take the dive. It’s a lot of money to spend on something I might not use much, though, and two years ago I spent $600 so I can drift away in a Laxman session which is tangentially similar to VR.

Well, I suppose it doesn’t have to be a large investment if I want to totally go the el’ cheapo route like I did with my smartphone. This is a thing: http://www.amazon.com/Pro-Compatible-Instructions-Construction-Experience/dp/B00Q1FITMO/ref=sr_1_cc_1?s=aps&ie=UTF8&qid=1461768684&sr=1-1-catcorr

Leave a Reply

