Lumia 640 and Windows 10 Mobile a month later…

My praise and thoughts from previous posts still apply, but now that I’ve had a month of normal phone usage I do have to add that I’m mildly dissatisfied with the instability of the phone and OS. It is a preview version of Windows 10, but the People app in particular has a tenancy to crash under pretty typical circumstances.

The camera is still pretty great, though! That alone might prevent me from going back in time and buying a $30 android phone instead.

That said, my current phone annoyance: http://forums.windowscentral.com/nokia-lumia-720/257762-my-phone-wont-turn-off-restarts.html

Leave a Reply

